2 Dope Queens

I’d rather listen to Jessica Williams and Phoebe Robinson talk about the phone book than most other people talk about practically anything.

I used to listen to this podcast all the time. Some time around the election, I took a pause from everything that makes me think harder than Car Talk. (Hi, privilege!) I also basically quit going to the gym, because who needs self-care in a dystopian nightmare, and since that’s where I used to listen to podcasts, I missed a lot.

I’m happy to report Phoebe and Jessica made it back to my ears today and I am re-subscribed. I’m also happy to report I now know their different approaches to sex toys. One can never know too much about these things.

Leave a Reply

